Welcome to the Megadeth Cyber Army

Get an Ultimate Soldier Megapack today!

Welcome to the Megadeth Cyber Army, Megadeth's official fan club. The MCA is a gathering place to chat, have fun, hang out and discuss all things Mega and metal. Win some awesome prizes, interact with the band members, check out exclusive content, and pick up a kick-ass introductory package when you join as an Ultimate Soldier! Enlist today!

More About The Club ยป

Login / Sign Up

New to the MCA?




Log In
Featured Memberships
terswt terdwt6 terdwt12

Megadeth Cyber Army

24 May 2016 | 0 Comments

Some brand new Dave Mustaine VMNT Holy Grail guitars getting ready at Dean HQ. These killer hand laid gold leaf guitars are stunning in person. Find out more at deanguitars.com

more »
23 May 2016 | 0 Comments

Another show has been added to the Latin American leg of the Dystopia World Tour. The band will headline a show at Plaza de Toros Santa Maria in Santiago de Queretaro, Mexico on September 1, 2016. Tickets + VIP Packages are on sale now at megadeth.com/tour

more »
22 May 2016 | 1 Comments

I woke up this morning to a text message from my son, with the news of Nick Menza's passing. Shocked, devastated, and saddened don't begin to describe my feelings.

more »
21 May 2016 | 0 Comments

Megadeth played its first show with drummer Dirk Verbeuren on Friday, May 20 at the Rock On The Range festival in Columbus, Ohio. "A drizzle-defying crowd took in a set from Megadeth which impressed with the music’s master musicality". Check out photos of the show at facebook.com/megadeth and upcoming tour dates at megadeth.com/tour.

more »
20 May 2016 | 0 Comments

News from Dave, Kiko, David, and Chris: please welcome our friend Dirk Verbeuren, who will be filling in at all shows until Chris rejoins on June 28th. Excited to be playing with this great drummer and great guy!

more »
19 May 2016 | 0 Comments

Join Guitar Center and Dean Guitars for a special meet & greet with Dave Mustaine TODAY, May 19 at Guitar Center in Columbus, Ohio. Details: workshops.guitarcenter.com

more »